Staff Listing

Library Administration   

Matsika, Katherine Librarian 114 katherine.matsika@nust.ac.zw
Sibanda, Daphne Deputy Librarian 113 daphne.sibanda@nust.ac.zw

Reader Services   

Kawome, Ethel Sub Librarian (Reader Services) 132 ethel.kawome@nust.ac.zw
Machimbidza, Archford Assistant Librarian (Reference Services) 119 amachimbidza@nust.ac.zw
Sibanda, Cynthia Assistant Librarian (Electronic Resources) 130 cynthia.sibanda@nust.ac.zw
Chivhange, Ethel Senior Library Assistant 112 ethel.chivhange@nust.ac.zw
Maodzwa, Chenjerai Senior Library Assistant 203337 cmaodzwa@nust.ac.zw
Muswipa, Mthandazo Senior Library Assistant 130 mtandazo.muswipa@nust.ac.zw
Nyathi, Richard Chief Library Assistant 130 richard.nyathi@nust.ac.zw
Tekede, William Chief Library Assistant 115 william.tekede@nust.ac.zw
Zondo, Siphethimpi Assistant Librarian 119 siphethimpi.zondo@nust.ac.zw

Technical Services   

Tevera, Masunga Sub Librarian (Technical Services) 118 masunga.tevera@nust.ac.zw
Ndhlovu, Phillip Assistant Librarian 118 phillip.ndhlovu@nust.ac.zw
Dube, Kumbirai Senior Library Assistant 115 kumbirai.dube@nust.ac.zw
Hwenga, Hildah Chief Library Assistant 115 hilda.hwenga@nust.ac.zw
Marufu, David Senior Library Assistant 115 david.marufu@nust.ac.zw
Masocha, Florence Assistant Librarian (Acquisitions) 118 florence.masocha@nust.ac.zw
Moyo, Nsuku Senior Library Assistant 115 nsuku.moyo@nust.ac.zw
Sibanda, Siphiwe Senior Library Assistant 118 siphiwesibanda@nust.ac.zw
Tanhuke, Tapiwa Senior Library Assistant 115 tapiwa.tanhuke@nust.ac.zw

Information Technology   

Kujenga, Amos Systems Analyst 117 akujenga@nust.ac.zw
Admin, Super SubjectsPlus Admin 130 admin@sp.edu
Ncube, Smart Senior Technician 121 smart.ncube@nust.ac.zw

Medical School Library   

Dabengwa, Israel Assistant Librarian (Medical School) 118 israel.dabengwa@nust.ac.zw
Siziba, Tapson Senior Library Assistant
Anatomy and Physiology, Biochemistry, Nursing Education
+263979679 tapson.siziba@nust.ac.zw

Graduate School of Business Library   

Marowa, Judah Chief Library Assistant 282842 judah.marowa@nust.ac.zw

FOBE Library   

Magwati, Nyaradzo Senior Library Assistant 282842 nyaradzo.magwati@nust.ac.zw
Mushurwa, Vimbai Senior Library Assistant 115 vimbai.mushurwa@nust.ac.zw
Other Information
Could go right here.